About

TIME was born looking towards the future by anticipating the Insurance Distribution Directive
Platform
  • Estimation and comparison (over 90% of the RCA passenger car market)
  • B2B brokerage
  • B2C distribution
  • Integrations with third-party systems (API or other modes)
  • Business Intelligence
BPO
Contact Center for your network as pre and post sales support:

  • Employment
  • Renewal Management
  • Claims opening and management
  • Administrative management and reconciliation
Cash management
Systems for automation of collection and payment processes, B2B and B2C. Whether you are an intermediary, a company or an affinity group, we have the right solution for you.
Big Data
More than 8000 daily rate profiles allow structured analyzes to improve rate and market positioning. A database built in full compliance with the GDPR.

Our references

TIMEsocial

Soon you'll be able to configure the TIME platform according to your needs and be completely self-sufficient.
Find out more

Management Team

Giorgio Zuppini

Co-Founder

giorgio.zuppini@time.insure

Giorgio Zampieri

Co-Founder

giorgio.zampieri@time.insure

Paolo Dard

Co-Founder

paolo.dard@time.insure

Simonetta Garonzi

Administration Manager

simonetta.garonzi@time.insure

Filippo Verdari

BPO Head

filippo.verdari@time.insure

Paolo Mazzi

IT Manager

paolo.mazzi@time.insure